Pentrich Parish Council

Serving the people of Pentrich

Village Sign

Locum Clerk RFO: Shane Staley
15 Honeysuckle Drive, South
Normanton, Derbyshire DE55 2FR

Tel: 077929 35496

Your Local Councillors

Our councillors are all elected or co-opted onto the Council, if you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please follow the links below. Or simply contact the clerk

Pentrich Parish Councillors

Borough Councillor (Amber Valley Borough Council)

County Councillor (Derbyshire County Council)

Nigel Mills

Click on the "I would like to make contact with" if you wish to contact your Member of Parliament